Follow

How to add Team Members for Live 1-to-1 Video & Phone Sessions

A Team Member is a person who provides a live session to your customers. 

Step 1: Enter the Account Details

To begin, navigate to your Yondo Dashboard and select "Team Members" on the left side navigation bar.

Click the "Add Team Member" button in the top right corner of the page.

Enter the Display Name - This is a unique nickname for a team member.

Enter the Email - Your team member receives notifications at this email. The email is also used as the username when logging in.

Enter the First Name of your team member.

Enter the Last Name of your team member.

Enter a Temporary Password - Your team member will be able to change this temporary password during their first login. 

Select the team member's time zone - A team member's booking calendar is generated automatically based on their time zone.

Step 2: Edit the Profile

Upload a Profile Picture - This is the picture that will be shown next to a team member's display name and profile page.

Select the country where your team member is located.

Select a city where your team member is located.

Enter "About" details - This is displayed on a team member's profile pageand it typically includes essential information about the team member and details that would help impress your customers. 

Add Qualifications (Optional) - The qualifications are the professional and/or personal achievements of the team member, i.e. college degrees, certifications, awards, professional experience etc.

Add a Banner (Optional) - The banner image (Minimum upload size: 1170 x 293 pixels) appears under the header of a team member's profile page. This can be used to improve the look and feel of your team member profile.

Add a Portfolio (Optional) - The Portfolio showcases your team member's achievements and allows your customers to evaluate their performance.

Step 3: Security

Read Only (Optional) - Select "Read Only" if you do not want the team member to have access to options that allow them to edit their calendar and listings. If you do not select "Read Only", your team members can complete their own pages.

Step 4: Save the Settings

When you are done, click the ""Save Changes" button at the bottom right corner of the page.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments