Follow

How will team members know when they have received a booking?

When a team member receives a booking, they will receive a booking confirmation via email. The booking information will also show on the Yondo dashboard with a link to automatically start the live video chat session at the scheduled start time.

The booking confirmation email will be sent to the email address associated with the Yondo account. It will contain the following information:

  • Session name
  • Time & date of booking
  • Duration
  • The client's display name

It will also contain a link to automatically start the live video session at the scheduled start time.

They will also receive booking reminders via email, 24 hours and 1 hour prior to the scheduled start time.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments