Follow

How to edit and delete a Live 1-to-1 session listing

Edit a Session

1. On the Live 1-to-1 page, click the desired session.

2. Locate the desired area that you wish to edit.
3. When finished editing, click "Save Changes" to Save.

Un-Publish a Session

1. On the Live 1-to-1 page, click the Actions (three dots) button that corresponds with the desired Team Member’s session.
2. Click Un-publish.

 

Remove/Delete a Session

1. On the Live 1-to-1 page, click the session you need to remove then click the Remove (trashcan) button, situated on the top right.

2. Click OK to permanently Remove/Delete the session (this can not be undone).

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments