Follow

How to cancel future charges to a member and revoke access?

To stop future charges to a member on a monthly subscription plan, you will need to remove the subscription on their account.

Start by logging into your Stripe account and selecting the member (you can find them by searching for their email in the search bar). To login to stripe go to www.stripe.com or you can alternatively click on the "Stripe" link from the "Payment Settings" section in your Yondo dashboard.

 

Once you have the member open, scroll down to the "Subscriptions" section and choose"Cancel." 

 

You can choose to cancel the subscription immediately, or at the end of the billing cycle.

*If you choose "At Period End" the member will continue to have access to your Yondo through the end of their billing cycle.

Select "End Subscription."

You can confirm the member will not be billed further by verifying that under "Subscriptions" there are "No Active Subscriptions."

 

Canceling the subscription in Stripe will automatically revoke access for this member to your Yondo store.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments