Follow

Will my work I have done in my trial be saved for when I upgrade?

Yes. Your store info will be retained and secure for you, so you do not need to start all over when you decide to upgrade you plan. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments