Follow

How do my Team Members use Yondo?

In this article, you will learn how to use the Member Dashboard of the Yondo System.

The Member Dashboard is a limited Yondo System that allows team members to use the Yondo System without giving them total control over the Yondo Site. In this dashboard,  can edit listings, schedule availabilities, run their Live 1-to-1 session, and view recordings. 

 

There are several parts to the Member Dashboard including:

  • Welcome
  • Dashboard
  • Profile
  • Schedule
  • Live 1-to-1
  • Bookings
  • Live Experience Sessions
  • Conversations
  • Apps

On the Welcome page team members are given the beginning steps to get their listings up and running. Here there are direct links for them to create a 1-to-1 listing and set their schedules, which we will talk about later in the guide. 

 Screen_Shot_2020-04-23_at_7.58.16_pm.png

The Dashboard is the place where team members can view their Live 1-to-1 and Marketing Stats. 

 

Profile is where team members can edit their profile information including:

  • First and Last Name
  • Timezone 
  • Profile Picture
  • Country and City
  • About Section
  • Qualifications
  • Portfolio 
  • and Banner

Click "Save Changes" to save any work.

 

Schedule is where team members can set their availability. For more information on how to do this, please refer to our guide on How to Set And Edit Availability/Schedule For You And Your Team Members.

 

Here they can also link their Yondo Calandar by clicking "Sync with Google Calander" in the top right corner. for more information on how to integrate your google calander, please refer to your article on How To Sync Your Yondo Calendar To Your Google Calendar

 Screen_Shot_2020-04-21_at_8.43.42_pm.png

Live 1-to-1 is where team members can manage and run Live 1-to-1 sessions and access recordings. For more information on any of these topics, please refer to our Live 1-to-1 Video Sessions support page. 

 Screen_Shot_2020-04-23_at_8.11.08_pm.png

Bookings is where team members can see all of their bookings in a calendar.

Live Experience Sessions is where your team members will be able to see what Live Experience presentations you have allocated them to be able to chat during, so they can communicate with customers during their presentation. If you would like to know more about the Live Experience function please see our support section on Yondo's Live Experience.

Conversations is where your team members will actually be chatting with your customers during their Live Experience.

User Settings is where team members can edit their user information including:

  • Name
  • Country
  • City
  • Phone Number
  • Company
  • Email
  • Password
  • Security Settings

For information on how to change your User Settings, please refer to our Account F.A.Q. support page.

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments