In this article, we will discuss how to edit a Group Session that has been created.
To edit a Group Session you will need to go to the Group Sessions tab in the Navigation Bar on the left of your dashboard.
Here you will see all of the sessions that you have created, either in this tab or in the ‘Products’ tab.
Find the particular session that you would like to add additional participants to and click it to bring up the Edit Group Session window.
In the Session tab, you will be able to edit your Title, Date and Time, Duration, and Host.
After you have made your changes you will need to save your session by clicking on the Save Changes button at the bottom of the window.
For information on adding or removing participants on a particular session, please see our article on How To Manually Add and Remove Participants in Your Group Session.