In this article, we will discuss how your customers will be able to join your group sessions at their scheduled time.
After a customer has purchased their Live Sessions from your online store, they will be sent an order confirmation email to confirm their purchase. This email will show your customer all of the included elements of your product that they have purchased.
Along with this email, the confirmation emails for each individual session included in your session/product listing will be sent, to ensure that customers receive the joining link.
Reminder emails, which also include the Join Session link, will be sent out for each session individually 24 hours, and one hour prior to the session's scheduled time.