Follow

How to set up your Pre-Paid Credit for Yondo Group Sessions.

In this article, we will discuss how you will be able to set up your Pre-Paid Credit for your Group Sessions along with how to turn on the Auto Recharge function. 

First, click on the "Pre-Paid Credit" tab under your "Account" Configuration in the Navigation Bar on the left.

  image__3_.png

Here you will see the Pre-Paid Credit Dashboard, where you will be able to:

  • Add Funds
  • Update your Card Details
  • Set up your Auto Recharge 
  • View your Payment History

image__1_.png

To Add Funds, click on the blue "+ Add Funds" button at the top of your dashboard. The Add Funds window will appear which will be where you can load credit on to your account, using the Credit Card that is associated with your account. 

If you need to change your Card Details, please click on the link in the blue notice in the window or click on the green "Update your Card Details" button at the top of the dashboard. 

For more information on how to update your card details please see our article on How to Update your Card Details

 

To add additional credit to your account, simply enter the amount of credit you would like to load onto your account into the Recharge Amount field and click the blue "Pay Now" button. The funds will be added to your account and appear at the top of your Pre-Paid Credit Dashboard. 

Screen_Shot_2020-09-30_at_11.50.09_am.png

image__1_.png

You also have the ability to set up your Auto Recharge functionality which will automatically top your account up with additional funds when your account hits a certain threshold. This will ensure that your sessions are not disconnected due to insufficient credit when holding a Yondo Group Session. 

Simply, click the Auto Recharge Toggle so that is shows enabled. 

Then enter the Recharge Amount that you would like to load when each Auto Recharge occurs

The Falls Below Amount is the acceptable credit balance allowed before an Auto Recharge is triggered. If the credit balance falls below this amount, your balance will automatically be topped up by the amount designated in the Recharge Amount field.  

Lastly, click the blue 'Save Changes' button to confirm your Auto Recharge Settings. 

image__2_.png

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments